Academic Year 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Starts: Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term: Mon 29th October to Fri 2nd November 2018

Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Mon 18th February to Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Ends: Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

Inset Days 2018-2019 - Non-Pupil Days (school closed - staff Training)

·        Monday 3rd September 2018

·        Friday 26th October 2018

·        Monday 5th November 2018

·        Monday 7th January 2019

·        Thursday 2nd May 2019 

·        Monday 22nd July 2019