Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4 September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Ends: Tuesday 19 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Wednesday 3 January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

Non-Pupil Days (school closed - staff Training)

Monday 4th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Thursday 3rd  May 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018 

Tuesday 24th July 2018